Our Transpac Team

On board for the 2019 Transpacific Race to Hawaii will be her owners Michael Moradzadeh and David Ritchie, as well as our fearless and highly competent crew, in alphabetical order

  • Liz Baylis (navigator)
  • Dee Caffari
  • Bret DeWire
  • Patrick Lewis
  • Tom Paulling
  • Molly Robinson
  • Harry Spedding

Our race starts July 12. We'll post tracking information as soon as we know it